Meet Our Chapter
Director
Officers
Dan Becker
President
Becker Iron & Metal Inc
Phone: (314) 382-3800
dbecker@beckermetal.com
Zach Mallin
Vice President
Mallin Companies
Phone: 816-483-1800
zach@mallinbros.com
Connor Peckham
Treasurer
Might River Recycling LLC
Phone: (618) 560-8242
cjpeckham@mightyriverrecycling.com
Charles Skinner
Secretary
MOST INC
Phone: (636) 528-3007
charles.skinner@smeltingtechnology.com
Directors, Committee Chairs, Ex-Officio Past Presidents, Honorary Directors
Bret Robinson
Chairman of the Board
Ex-Officio Past President
Southern Metal Processing
Phone: (314) 481-2800
bretr@smpstl.com
Tom Elliott
Director
Golf Outing Committee Chair
Alter Trading
Phone: 314-872-2450
Tom.Elliott@altertrading.com
Daniel Kootman
Director
Philanthropy Chair
Branch Metal Processing
Phone: 314-867-7500
daniel@branchmetal.com
Todd Peckham
Director
Might River Recycling LLC
Phone: (618) 208-7276
tpeckham@mightyriverrecycling.com
Michael Sophie
Director
Southern Metal Processing
Phone: (314) 481-2800
mikes@southernmetalprocessing.com
Justin Seidenberg
Director
AMS
Zach Spellman
Director
Imperial Group
Phillip Haribson
Director
SA Recycling
Kyle Witter
Director
Cronimet
Frank Sophie
Ex-Officio Past President

Lifetime Honorary Director
Mike Becker
Ex-Officio Past President
Becker Iron & Metal Inc
Phone: (314) 382-3800
mbecker@beckermetal.com
Scott Tauben
Ex-Officio Past President
Chairman Consumers Banquet
Metalsco, Inc
Phone: (314) 997-5200
scott@metalsco.com
Jim Hoffman
Lifetime Honorary Director
jhof81143@gmail.com
Richard Becker
Lifetime Honorary Director
Becker Iron & Metal Inc
Phone: (314) 382-3800
Dick Galamba
Lifetime Honorary Director
Warren Gelman
Lifetime Honorary Director